Contact Us

Import Sales

Import Info

Export Sales

Export Sales

Aesteiron

Import Sales Contact

Harish Chandan
Vice President
Imports
harish@aesteiron.com

Aesteiron

Export Sales Contact

Dilip Chandan
Managing Director
Head of Special Metals
dilip@aesteiron.com

Export Sales Contact
拉胡尔刹帝利 General Manager Exports k.rahul@aesteiron.com
Vimal Hegde Jr. General Manager Exports vimal@aesteiron.com
Anita Pai Sales Executive Manager Exports anita@aesteiron.com
Aniket Juinor Sales Exceutive Manager Exports aniket@aesteiron.com
Janvi Export Sales Executive Exports janvi@aesteiron.com
Domestic Sales Contact
Ravi Shah Sales Director Sales Domestic ravi@aesteiron.com
Rahul Shah Jr. General Manager Sales Domestic/Operations rahul@aesteiron.com
Deepika Wadkar Sr. Officer Sales Domestic/Export sales@aesteiron.com
Stores / Logistics
Santosh Indulkar Manager Head of Logistic /Operations logistic@aesteiron.com
Aniket Assistant Stores ops@aesteiron.com
注册Add
Aesteiron Steel LLP
9/A, 9th Floor, Mehta Mehal,
15th Mathew Road, Opera House,
Charni Road, Maharashtra,
Mumbai - 400004, India
Tel No.:
+91 22 6777 6700 to 100 lines
+91 22 2368 8125
Fax No.: 022- 2345 3050
www.hannousch.com
www.aesteironsteelpipes.com
Aesteiron Steel LLP
MIDC., Mahape, PAP 39,
Plot No 554, New Mumbai,
Dist - Panvel,
Maharashtra, INDIA.
Govt recognised Export House
Godown Address
1. Aesteiron Steel LLP
Plot No - 112, Opp. ABB.,
Village - Walunje, MIDC,
Taloja, Navi Mumbai.
Maharashtra, INDIA.
2. Balaji Logistics Park
Godown No - C-46,
village - Ustane, Tal - Ambernath,
Dist - Thane,
Maharashtra, INDIA.
3. Neo Logistics Park
Survey No - 147-9, Plot No - 15,
village - Ustane, Tal - Ambernath,
Dist - Thane,
Maharashtra, INDIA.
Aesteiron

Quick Enquiry

Large-scale production and inventory

Answer your technical queries and deliver tubing solutions